News vom 01.02.2019

ALTAMIRA, das AMI-300, Chemisorption, TPx und die Charakterisierung von Katalysatoren…

…gehören seit mehr 30 Jahren eng zusammen. Bereits in den 90er Jahren entwickelte ALTAMIRA vollautomatische Laborgeräte für die Flow-Chemisorption und für temperaturprogrammierte Reaktionen, wie TPR, TPD, TPO, zur Untersuchung von Katalysatoren. ALTAMIRA wurde von Katalytikern gegründet und die Geräte entsprechend nach den Erfordernissen von Katalytikern entwickelt, damit entsprachen sie von Beginn an den Erfordernissen der Branche.

Die Zuverlässigkeit der ALTAMIRA-Geräte zeigt sich daran, dass solche Analysegeräte auch nach mehr als 20 Jahren noch in Gebrauch sind. Dies ist der Grund, warum wir auch heute noch Anfragen für ein AMI-90 oder ein AMI-200 bekommen, wo doch diese beiden Geräteversionen längst nicht mehr gebaut werden.

Das AMI-300 ist inzwischen das Flaggschiff der ALTAMIRA-Laborgeräte, die AMI-300-Gerätefamilie bildet die Basis für eine Reihe von Geräteversionen. So gibt es das AMI-300 in Normal- und Hochdruckversionen, mit optionalem Massenspektrometer, als AMI-300 IR mit FTIR-Detektor oder als schwefelresistentes System AMI-300S.

Mit den Systemen der BENCHCAT-Reaktorserie, wie dem µBENCHCAT oder den kundenspezifischen BENCHCAT-Anlagen sind komplexere Untersuchungen von Katalysatoren unter verschiedensten Bedingungen möglich.

AMI-300 – dynamisches Chemisorptionsanalysegerät

µBenchCAT– dynamischer Chemisorptionsreaktor

BenchCAT – dynamischer Chemisorptionsreaktor

Weitere Informationen finden Sie nicht nur auf unserer Homepage, sondern auch beim Hersteller dieser komplexen Systeme zur Untersuchung von Katalysatoren www.altamirainstruments.com/systems. Wenn Sie Interesse oder auch weitere Fragen zur Thematik bzw. den ALTAMIRA-Geräten haben, besuchen Sie unseren Stand auf der kommenden Katalysetagung in Weimar im März 2019.

Sind Sie bereits im Vorfeld an Test- oder Auftragsmessungen an Ihrem Probenmaterial interessiert? Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder auf Ihre E-Mail.

+49 8134 9324 0
info@3P-instruments.com

Finden Sie unsere News interessant?

Bleiben Sie weiterhin informiert:

Twitter
LinkedIn

News date 02/01/2019

ALTAMIRA, the AMI-300, chemisorption, TPx and the characterization of catalysts…

… have been linked tightly for more than 30 years. Already in the Nineties ALTAMIRA developed fully automated laboratory instruments for flow-chemisorption and temperature programmed reactions for the examination of catalysts like TPR, TPD, and TPO. ALTAMIRA was founded by catalysis researchers and thus the analyzers have been (and still are) developed according to the demands of catalysis researchers, so they have been meeting the conditions of the industry from the very beginning.

The reliability of ALTAMIRA instruments is clearly visible in the way that their analyzers are still in operation after more than 20 years. This is the reason why, to this day, we still receive requests for an AMI-90 or AMI-200, even though these analyzer versions are not produced any longer.

By now, the AMI-300 is the flagship of ALTAMIRA instruments – the AMI-300 analyzer family serves as the basis for a series of analyzer versions. For example, the AMI-300 is available in standard and high pressure variants, with optional mass spectrometer, as AMI-300 IR with FTIR detector, or as sulfur resistant system AMI-300S.

With the systems of the BENCHCAT reactor series, like the µBENCHCAT or the customer specified BENCHCAT installations, complex investigations of catalysts under different conditions are possible.

AMI-300 – dynamic chemisorption analyzer

µBenchCAT– dynamic chemisorption reactor

BenchCAT – dynamic chemisorption reactor

Further information is available not only on our website, but also directly from the manufacturer of these complex systems for the investigation of catalysts: www.altamirainstruments.com/systems. If you are interested or have further questions about this topic or Altamira Instruments, visit our booth at the upcoming NCCC XIX – The Netherlands’ Catalysis and Chemistry Conference in Noordwijkerhout/Netherlands in March 2019.

Are you already interested in test or contract analysis of your own samples? We are looking forward to your call or e-mail.

+49 8134 9324 0
info@3P-instruments.com

Do you like our News?

Follow us:

Twitter
LinkedIn